Happy Friday the 13th!! And Happy Father’s Day!!


You may not know this about me, but my name is Jason.  No. Not Voorhees. If it was, this would be Voorhees Vittles or something like that.  Growing up, I heard all the jokes about Friday the 13th and Jason. It got old. Fast. But in life, you can choose to either ignore things or embrace them. I decided to embrace them.


Here’s a little guide to help you survive the day.


And did you realize to compound the matter that there’s a full moon? Technically, it was at 12:13 ET this morning, but close enough. Won’t happen again until 2049. So be careful and be safe.😉

But on a more serious note before I log off for the weekend, I just wanted to say Happy Father’s Day to all the Dad’s out there and especially to my Dad who has always been there for me and who has been a role model, somebody I can look up to and my hero. Love you Dad!!


4 thoughts on “Happy Friday the 13th!! And Happy Father’s Day!!

  1. aww this is awesome!! My Birthday is on the 13th and yes it was a Friday, the 13th has always been my lucky number and somehow in life I always end up with the number 13..extension at work, baseball jersey etc… it is simply my favorite number, my husbands name is Jason and like you he loves the burgers! lol My Dad is my number fan and I his…I hope everyone can look at this day as something new and not something to watch out for lol. Have a great one!!!

Leave a Reply

